Meet the Board of Directors

The board of directors is a body of elected or appointed members who jointly oversee the activities of the Dearborn Hockey Association. All positions are voluntary and each member dedicates many hours of time to provide the best for our membership. The Dearborn Hockey Association's mission is to introduce the great game of ice hockey to the youth of our area, such that every child, through their participation in the program, can enjoy a positive, character building sports experience while creating a passion for the game.

Executive Board of Directors


Jeff Lazarz


Hockey Player Hitting Puck

Billy Barrett

Vice President

Jen Lelli


Anne Zielke


Al Loebach

Past President

Board of Directors

Cristina Greco


Craig Novak

House Director

John Kay

Travel Director

Bob Watson

ACE/ STAR/ Safesport Director

Chris Bush

Ref Scheduler

Phone: 734.748.47596

Jennifer Deckert/ Pam York

Red Wings Booth Co-Fundraising Coordinator


Tom Lelli

Scorekeeping Scheduler & Equipment Director

Phone: 248.730.6524

Bret Zalewski

6U Mini-Mite/8U Mite Division Director


14U Bantam Director

Valerie Lazarz

Growth Coordinator





Ed Abernethy

10U Squirt Division Director

Jon Clippert

16U/18U Midget Division Director

Kirk Young

Ice Scheduler





Jeff McGovern

12U PeeWee Division Director

Email the DHA President

Please enter your name.
Please enter a message.